-.-

Awww well fark.

Schools back, pack your bags and get working! Sorry I havnt been posting even when I said something like “Keep up with my blog.”. No don’t.

Mother: SON GO TO SLEEP
Son: NAO

Mother: YU GOR NI HMU FUNG GAO NOR WOI SART NI

Son: *goes to sleep*

So ive been staying at home lately, everyone is busy and no one will take me out to have fun when all my friends go to Mt. Ruapehu, Auckland and all those fun stuff Sad smile

And so I did not post anything ;_; no excitement, nothing…

Leave a Reply

