Its been 2 months.

Nearly 3 months as you say. My birthday was on May 18 ❤ Got a Wii U, Totoro stuff toys, money, nokia asha 206 phone and went out for dinner 😀

Well today i presented my powerpoint and word to my classroom. But there was a harrasing traffic jam that made me late, my teachers told me to be early tomorrow >:L

Anyways i returned my laptop and hopefully they will fix it, its got faulty wifi distance connection 😮

 

Got a haircut, blah blah blah drew stuff, played on the wii u. Hugged totoro and yeah. Tired =_= *dont even want to sleep for some reason, its maybe because of the computer 😛 Screw you computer. Im sorry computer.

Heres a poll 😮 Please pick, need it for my story settings work 🙂

Leave a Reply

